Statewide Municipal Candidates

Election Year: Candidate Name:
YearCandidateAddressOfficeElectionStatusInitial FilingRegistration
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 267 items in 14 pages
2020Aderhold, Donna Gail Robertson Aderholddonnagrace99@gmail.com353 Grubstake Ave.
Homer, Alaska 99603
 Homer, City ofeFiled Exempt    08/03/2020
2020Aguvluk-Nashookpuk, Amosaguvluknashookpuk@gmail.comP.O. Box 11
Wainwright, Alaska 99782
School BoardNorth Slope BorougheFiled Exempt    08/28/2020
2020Albertson, Marshallletijodi4@gmail.com2015 Cascade Creek Rd
Sitka, Alaska 99835
 Sitka, City and BorougheFiled Exempt    08/17/2020
2020Alten, Helenhelenalten99827@gmail.comP.O. Box 691
Haines, Alaska 99827
AssemblyHaines, City and BorougheFiled RegisteredKristine Harderkristine.harder@gmail.comHelen Altenhelenalten99827@gmail.com08/31/2020
2020Alvarez, Randolphrandy99613@live.comP.O. Box 4012
Igiuig, Alaska 99613
AssemblyLake and Peninsula BorougheFiled Exempt    09/14/2020
2020Alzred, Oomittuksteveoomittuk@hotmail.comP.O. Box 350
Point Hope, Alaska 99766
 North Slope BorougheFiled Exempt    07/22/2020
2020Anderson, Craigchukas99@yahoo.comP.O. Box 756
Petersburg, Alaska 99833
 Petersburg, City and BorougheFiled Exempt    09/04/2020
2020Anderson, Mary matikataco@gmail.comP.O. Box 1634
Petersburg, Alaska 99833
 Petersburg, City and BorougheFiled Exempt    09/04/2020
2020Anderson, Nicolenikkilea0110@gmail.com11008 Cottonwood Ct
Ketchikan, Alaska 99901
School BoardKetchikan Gateway BorougheFiled Exempt    08/10/2020
2020Andriesen, Lydialydiaa@hbsd.netP.O. Box 365
Haines, Alaska 99827
School BoardHaines, City and BorougheFiled Exempt    08/17/2020
2020Arndt, ScottNot ReportedP.O. Box 76
Kodiak, Alaska 99615
Service Area BoardKodiak Island BorougheFiled Exempt    09/24/2020
2020Atwood, Dwaynedwayneatwood1@gmail.com600 Third Avenue
Seward, Alaska 99664
Service Area BoardKenai Peninsula BorougheFiled Exempt    09/01/2020
2020Bagwill, Jonathanjonathan.bagwill@gmail.com1571 Dogwood St
Fairbanks, Alaska 99709
City CouncilFairbanks, City ofeFiled Exempt    07/29/2020
2020Baker-Richardson, Brendanprafsbrendab@hotmail.comP.O. Box 951
Unalaska, Alaska 99685
City CouncilUnalaska, City ofeFiled Exempt    08/27/2020
2020Ballot, Tanyanot reported41 Fox Avenue
Selawik, Alaska 99770
 Northwest Arctic BorougheFiled Exempt    08/12/2020
2020Barr, Perrybethelbarr@yahoo.comP.O. Box 661
Bethel, Alaska 99559
City CouncilBethel, City ofeFiled Exempt    08/26/2020
2020Becker, Jonathandenalijon@gmail.comPO Box 2458
Kenai, Alaska 99611
Service Area BoardKenai Peninsula BorougheFiled Exempt  Jonathan Beckerdenalijon@gmail.com08/17/2020
2020Bell, Albertbelldevelop@outlook.com2613 Chief Alexander Dr
Fairbanks, Alaska 99709
 Fairbanks Northstar BorougheFiled ExemptGen Bellgenevieve@flowline-alaska.com  07/21/2020
2020Bell, ThomasNot ReportedP.O. Box 72
Unalaska, Alaska 99685
 Unalaska, City ofeFiled Exempt    08/27/2020
2020Berrera, FernandoNot Reported57 Captains Way, Hill Duplex 1
Dutch Harbor, Alaska 99692
 Unalaska, City ofeFiled Exempt    08/27/2020
  • Additional Fields
There are additional features and columns available by right-clicking the column headers. You may add and remove columns under the 'Additional Fields' submenu.