Statewide Municipal Candidates

Election Year: Candidate Name:
YearCandidateAddressOfficeElectionStatusInitial FilingRegistration
Data pager
Data pager
1
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 18 items in 1 pages
2021Brown, Kieranbrownkieran418@gmail.com170 Humboldt Way
Fairbanks, Alaska 99701
MayorFairbanks Northstar BorougheFiled Intent    10/13/2020
2021Callahan, Ashtonac_alaskan@hotmail.comPo box 3090
Homer, Alaska 99603
AssemblyKenai Peninsula BorougheFiled RegisteredCassandra Lawvercaslawver@gmail.comAshton Callahanac_alaskan@hotnail.com03/21/2021
2021Fleming, Dennisdennisfleming13@outlook.comP.O. Box 2224
Not Reported, Alaska Not Reported
 Valdez, City ofeFiled Exempt    03/04/2021
2021Haase, Elijahelijahnaase72@gmail.comP.O. Box 3164
Valdez, Alaska 99686
 Valdez, City ofeFiled Exempt    02/24/2021
2021Kelly, Paulinfo@paul4juneau.comPO Box 20981
Juneau, Alaska 99802
AssemblyJuneau, City and BorougheFiled RegisteredCalvin Zuelowcalvin@paul4juneau.comPaul Kellyinfo@paul4juneau.com01/23/2021
2021Kun, ShoshanaShoshanakunforcitycouncil@yahoo.com326 Wedgewood drive Apt E27
Fairbanks, Alaska 99701
City CouncilFairbanks, City ofeFiled Intent    03/02/2021
2021Lee, Kimberlyksmoakwamt@protonmail.com325 Spruce
Fairbanks, Alaska 99709
AssemblyFairbanks Northstar BorougheFiled RegisteredKim Leeksmoakwamt@protonmail.comKim leeksmoakwamt@protonmail.com03/30/2021
2021Moore, Dawsondawsonguy@juno.comP.O. Box 3505
Valdez, Alaska 99686
 Valdez, City ofeFiled Exempt    03/04/2021
2021Morotti, Erinerinkmorotti@gmail.comPO Box 57137
North Pole, Alaska 99705
School BoardFairbanks Northstar BorougheFiled RegisteredErin Morottierinkmorotti@gmail.comErin Morottierinkmorotti@gmail.com04/12/2021
2021Rentzel, Jeffreyrentzeljeff@yahoo.comP.O. Box 82758
Fairbanks, Alaska 99708
School BoardFairbanks Northstar BorougheFiled Intent    03/02/2021
2021Sanderson, Chryachrya.sanderson@k12northstar.orgP O Box 55935, 3498 Rosehip Dr.
North Pole, Alaska 99705
School BoardFairbanks Northstar BorougheFiled Exempt    04/16/2021
2021Scheidt, Sharonscrisp@valdezak.netP.O. Box 3056
Valdez, Alaska 99686
 Valdez, City ofeFiled Exempt    03/17/2021
2021Shirrell, Jimshirell@cvinternet.netP.O. Box 2319
Valdez, Alaska 99686
 Valdez, City ofeFiled Exempt    03/04/2021
2021Slaughter, Dawsondawson4assembly@gmail.comPO BOX 1065
Anchor Point , Alaska 99556
AssemblyKenai Peninsula BorougheFiled Exempt    02/08/2021
2021Strickland, Claytonstricky.cs@gmail.comP.O. Box 2712
Valdez, Alaska 99686
 Valdez, City ofeFiled Exempt    02/24/2021
2021Todd, Kathleenkathleengtodd@gmail.comP.O. Box 1889
Valdez, Alaska 99686
 Valdez, City ofeFiled Exempt    03/04/2021
2021Ward, Brycebryceward@wardalaska.com2650 Ford St
North Pole , Alaska 99705
MayorFairbanks Northstar BorougheFiled Intent    09/18/2020
2021Wegner, Toddtoddwegner35@gmail.comP.O. Box 2113
Valdez, Alaska 99686
 Valdez, City ofeFiled Exempt    03/17/2021
  • Additional Fields
There are additional features and columns available by right-clicking the column headers. You may add and remove columns under the 'Additional Fields' submenu.