Statewide Municipal Candidates

Election Year: Candidate Name:
YearCandidateAddressOfficeElectionStatusInitial FilingRegistration
Data pager
Data pager
1
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 13 items in 1 pages
2020Cash, Jimijoncashforassembly@gmail.com2917 Guinevere Place
Fairbanks , Alaska 99709
AssemblyFairbanks Northstar BorougheFiled RegisteredJimijon Cashcashforassembly@gmail.comJimijon Cashcashforassembly@gmail.com12/13/2019
2020clay, brianbclay@hbsd.netbox 318
haines, Alaska 99827
School BoardHaines, City and BorougheFiled Exemptbrian claybclay@hbsd.net  02/11/2020
2020Devens, Jamesjdevens@writeme.comPO BOX 3505
Valdez, Alaska 99686
 Valdez, City ofeFiled Exempt    02/25/2020
2020Graham, StuartStuGrahamForMayor@gmail.com893 E. Susitna Ave.
Wasilla, Alaska 99654
MayorWasilla, City ofeFiled Intent    07/08/2019
2020Holler, Douglashollers@mtaonline.net425 W Lake View Ave.
wasilla, Alaska 99654
MayorWasilla, City ofeFiled Intent    01/26/2020
2020Hueper, Paulgetaway@homerinnandspa.com895 Ocean Drive Loop
Homer, Alaska 99603
AssemblyKenai Peninsula BorougheFiled RegisteredCassandra A Lawvercaslawver@gmail.comPaul Huepergetaway@homerinnandspa.com01/28/2020
2020HUTCHINGS, LINDALINDA@HUTCHINGSTRUCKS.COMP O BOX 895
SOLDOTNA, Alaska 99669
MayorKenai Peninsula BorougheFiled RegisteredPAMELA RAYGORAKANNW@GMAIL.COMPAMELA RAYGORAKANNW@GMAIL.COM11/08/2019
2020Ledford, Glendagledford77@gmail.com189 E Nelson Ave, PMB 182
Wasilla, Alaska 99654
MayorWasilla, City ofeFiled Intent    01/10/2020
2020Lojewski, Aaronlojewskiforassembly@gmail.com3971 FAHRENKAMP AVE, Apt A
FAIRBANKS, Alaska 99709
AssemblyFairbanks Northstar BorougheFiled RegisteredLibby Dalton Slanelojewskiforassembly@gmail.comLance Robertsroberts.lance@gmail.com11/22/2019
2020Pierce, Charlescharlie2571@outlook.comP.O.Box 408
Soldotna, Alaska 99669
MayorKenai Peninsula BorougheFiled RegisteredJuanita A. RossJuanita99669@gmail.comMary Jackson majack99669@hotmail.com11/19/2019
2020Rentzel, Jeffreyrentzeljeff@yahoo.comP O Box 82758
Fairbanks, Alaska 99708
AssemblyFairbanks Northstar BorougheFiled Intent    11/03/2019
2020Tacke, Shaunshauntackecampaign@gmail.comPO Box 82011
Fairbanks, Alaska 99708
AssemblyFairbanks Northstar BorougheFiled Intent    02/11/2020
2020Winchester, Jamiethe.winchesters@live.com30307 Childs St. / PO BOX 1728
Valdez, Alaska 99686
 Valdez, City ofeFiled Exempt    02/25/2020