All Candidates

Election Year: Candidate Name:
YearCandidateAddressOfficeElectionStatusInitial FilingRegistration
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 523 items in 27 pages
2020Aderhold, Donna Gail Robertson Aderholddonnagrace99@gmail.com353 Grubstake Ave.
Homer, Alaska 99603
 Homer, City ofeFiled Exempt    08/03/2020
2020Aguvluk-Nashookpuk, Amosaguvluknashookpuk@gmail.comP.O. Box 11
Wainwright, Alaska 99782
School BoardNorth Slope BorougheFiled Exempt    08/28/2020
2020Albertson, Marshallletijodi4@gmail.com2015 Cascade Creek Rd
Sitka, Alaska 99835
 Sitka, City and BorougheFiled Exempt    08/17/2020
2020Alderson, Timothytjalderson@mac.com11250 Trails End Road
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
Service Area BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    04/06/2020
2020Alexander, Michaelmikealexander728@gmail.comP.O. Box 521171
Big Lake, Alaska 99652
AssemblyMatanuska-Susitna BorougheFiled Exempt    06/01/2020
2020Alten, Helenhelenalten99827@gmail.comP.O. Box 691
Haines, Alaska 99827
AssemblyHaines, City and BorougheFiled RegisteredKristine Harderkristine.harder@gmail.comHelen Altenhelenalten99827@gmail.com08/31/2020
2020Alvarez, Randolphrandy99613@live.comP.O. Box 4012
Igiuig, Alaska 99613
AssemblyLake and Peninsula BorougheFiled Exempt    09/14/2020
2020Alzred, Oomittuksteveoomittuk@hotmail.comP.O. Box 350
Point Hope, Alaska 99766
 North Slope BorougheFiled Exempt    07/22/2020
2020Anderson, Craigchukas99@yahoo.comP.O. Box 756
Petersburg, Alaska 99833
 Petersburg, City and BorougheFiled Exempt    09/04/2020
2020Anderson, Mary matikataco@gmail.comP.O. Box 1634
Petersburg, Alaska 99833
 Petersburg, City and BorougheFiled Exempt    09/04/2020
2020Anderson, Nicolenikkilea0110@gmail.com11008 Cottonwood Ct
Ketchikan, Alaska 99901
School BoardKetchikan Gateway BorougheFiled Exempt    08/10/2020
2020Andriesen, Lydialydiaa@hbsd.netP.O. Box 365
Haines, Alaska 99827
School BoardHaines, City and BorougheFiled Exempt    08/17/2020
2020Atwood, Dwaynedwayneatwood1@gmail.com600 Third Avenue
Seward, Alaska 99664
Service Area BoardKenai Peninsula BorougheFiled Exempt    09/01/2020
2020Backstrum, Christophercbackstrum@gmail.com3795 Coventry Drive
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
 State Primary ElectioneFiled Intent    11/13/2019
2020Bagwill, Jonathanjonathan.bagwill@gmail.com1571 Dogwood St
Fairbanks, Alaska 99709
City CouncilFairbanks, City ofeFiled Exempt    07/29/2020
2020Baisden, Jamesbaisden@gmail.com1330 Chinook Dr
Kenai, Alaska 99611
HouseState Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredRhonda Baisden baisden@mac.comJames Baisdenbaisden@gmail.com05/31/2020
2020Baker, ThomasTbakerforsenate@gmail.comP.O. Box 425
Kotzebue, Alaska 99752
SenateState Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredThomas BakerTbakerforsenate@gmail.comThomas BakerTbakerforsenate@gmail.com06/18/2020
2020Baker-Richardson, Brendanprafsbrendab@hotmail.comP.O. Box 951
Unalaska, Alaska 99685
City CouncilUnalaska, City ofeFiled Exempt    08/27/2020
2020Ballot, Tanyanot reported41 Fox Avenue
Selawik, Alaska 99770
 Northwest Arctic BorougheFiled Exempt    08/12/2020
2020Barnes, Larrylarry@barnesak.comP.O. Box 6982
Nikiski, Alaska 99635
SenateState General ElectioneFiled RegisteredClara Glynnclara.a.glynn@gmail.comKarl Carl, Jr.karlcarljr@gmail.com05/31/2020
  • Additional Fields
There are additional features and columns available by right-clicking the column headers. You may add and remove columns under the 'Additional Fields' submenu.