All Candidates

Election Year: Candidate Name:
YearCandidateAddressOfficeElectionStatusInitial FilingRegistration
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 137 items in 7 pages
2020Backstrum, Christophercbackstrum@gmail.com3795 Coventry Drive
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
 State Primary ElectioneFiled Intent    11/13/2019
2020BEATON, PENCIApencia2016@gmail.com4255 OLD SEWARD HWY. APT #10
ANCHORAGE, Alaska 99503
HouseState Primary ElectioneFiled Intent    01/21/2020
2020Begich, Thomascwrecord@alaska.net1529 E Street
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
 State Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredKristian Dahlkristiansbookkeeping@gmail.comSheila Selkreggsheilaselkregg@ak.net06/21/2019
2020Bosco, EdwardNot Reported4700 Riverton Ave
Anchorage, Alaska 99516
 Anchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    02/11/2020
2020Branson, Rogerrogerbranson@yahoo.com16820 Coronado Rd #210
Eagle River, Alaska 99577
AssemblyAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredRoger Bransonrogerbranson@yahoo.comRoger Bransonrogerbranson@yahoo.com02/04/2020
2020Burton, Jaminjamin4akhouse@gmail.com1901 N Cottonwood Loop
Wasilla, Alaska 99654
HouseState Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredJamin Burtonjamin4akhouse@gmail.com  07/24/2019
2020Call, Debradebcall1986@gmail.com205 Dimond #373
Anchorage, Alaska 99515
SenateState Primary ElectioneFiled Intent    11/18/2019
2020Caltagirone, Peterpeter4anc@gmail.com3420 Gibstay Circle
Anchorage, Alaska 99516
AssemblyAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Intent    10/16/2019
2020Carpenter, Benjaminben.e.carpenter@gmail.com51540 Eagle Ave
Kenai, Alaska 99611
HouseState Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredAmeye Carpenterben.e.carpenter@gmail.comBenjamin Carpenterben.e.carpenter@gmail.com12/31/2019
2020Cash, Jimijoncashforassembly@gmail.com2917 Guinevere Place
Fairbanks , Alaska 99709
AssemblyFairbanks Northstar BorougheFiled RegisteredJimijon Cashcashforassembly@gmail.comJimijon Cashcashforassembly@gmail.com12/13/2019
2020Castillo , Ricardo ricardo.l.castillo@gmail.com12811 Summer Drive
Anchorage, Alaska 99516
AssemblyAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredAnalisa Castilloanalisachristine@gmail.com Diego Perez diego.5@live.com06/03/2019
2020Cates, JohnWhirl54@icloud.com2841 Debarr rd #22
Anchorage, Alaska 99508
School BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    02/04/2020
2020Chesbro, Jamesjchesbro@mtaonline.net8129 S Ira Dr
Wasilla, Alaska 99623
HouseState Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredCarolyn Covingtongrchcov@gmail.comPatricia Chesbrochesbro@mtaonline.net08/27/2019
2020Claman, Matthewmattclaman@gmail.com3318 Illiamna Ave
Anchorage, Alaska 99517
 State Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredKristian DahlKristiansbookkeeping@gmail.comMatthew W Clamanmattclaman@gmail.com07/17/2019
2020clay, brianbclay@hbsd.netbox 318
haines, Alaska 99827
School BoardHaines, City and BorougheFiled Exemptbrian claybclay@hbsd.net  02/11/2020
2020Clift, Carolyncareclift@gmail.com6402 Hampton Dr.
Anchorage, Alaska 99504
SenateState Primary ElectioneFiled Intent    08/13/2019
2020Coghill, Johnjohncoghilljr@gmail.comP.O. Box 58003
Fairbanks, Alaska 99711
SenateState Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredRynnieva Mossrynnieva@yahoo.comJohn Coghill Jr.johncoghilljr@gmail.com11/01/2019
2020Constant, Christopherakconstant@gmail.com133 E Harvard Ave
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
AssemblyAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredAustin Mahanfreezededanm@gmail.comChristopher Constantakconstant@gmail.com10/10/2018
2020Cooper, Kellymidnightsun.kelly@live.comPO Box 404
Homer, Alaska 99603
HouseState Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredJohn Kellyzen@homerbiz.comKelly Coopermidnightsun.kelly@live.com11/14/2019
2020Cottrell, Denisecottrellhome@gci.net10100 Curvi Street
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
Service Area BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    02/05/2020