Anchorage Candidates

Election Year: Candidate Name:
YearCandidateAddressOfficeElectionStatusInitial FilingRegistration
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 70 items in 4 pages
2021Anthony, Annaanthonyannat@gmail.com1311 w 79th ave
Anchorage, Alaska 99518
 Anchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    02/05/2021
2021Bassler, Thomaswildcatcustoms@gmail.com13050 Badger Ln
Anchorage, Alaska 99516
Service Area BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    01/23/2021
2021Blatchford, Edgaredgaredkids2021@gmail.comPO Box 140732
Anchorage, Alaska 99514-0732
School BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredDavid Walbergedgaredkids2021@gmail.comDavid Walbergedgaredkids2021@gmail.com02/14/2021
2021Blewett, Piercepierce@sbcandidates.com2331 Banbury Dr
Anchorage, Alaska 99504
School BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredLindsay Williamslindsaywilliamsak@gmail.comPierce Blewett (Self)pierce@sbcandidates.com01/14/2021
2021Brandt, Christophercalcon131@gmail.com15031 S Windsor Cir.
Anchorage, Alaska 99516
Service Area BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    03/22/2021
2021Bronson, Davidakbronson@gmail.com2721 Crystal Bay Circle
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
MayorAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredDavid Hernandezinfinitycandc@gmail.comDavid W. Bronsonakbronson@gmail.com08/25/2020
2021Brown, Jeffreyjtoddjtb@yahoo.com1308 F st #1
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
MayorAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    02/01/2021
2021Colbry, Darincolbry.d@yahoo.com3580 Spinnaker Dr
Anchorage, Alaska 99516
MayorAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    10/14/2019
2021Congdon, Robertbobcongdon999@gmail.com7300 South Park Drive
Anchorage, Alaska 99516
Service Area BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    01/22/2021
2021Connolly, Josephjoe@chugachpeaks.com13424 Alpweg
Anchorage, Alaska 99516
Service Area BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    02/05/2021
2021Cottrell IV, Jamesjcmktg@gmail.com10100 CURVI ST
ANCHORAGE, Alaska 99507
Service Area BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    01/28/2021
2021Cox, Markcoxmark32494@gmail.com9575 Canton Loop
Anchorage, Alaska 99515
School BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    01/27/2021
2021Croft, Ericericcroft2@gmail.com1563 G Street
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
MayorAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredConnie Sanderscjsanders333@gmail.comEric Croftericcroft2@gmail.com12/04/2019
2021Culhane, Timothytrculhane@gmail.com16802 Woods Pointe Circle
Anchorage, Alaska 99516
Service Area BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    01/25/2021
2021Darden, DustinDustinBuildsThings@gmail.com3951 Lakehurst Circle
Anchorage , Alaska 99502
AssemblyAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt  Dustin Darden DustinBuildsThings@gmail.com12/20/2020
2021Dooley, Shawnsandsdooley@gci.net5320 Shaun Circle
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
Service Area BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    03/08/2021
2021Dunbar, Forrestforrest.dunbar@gmail.comPO Box 211686
Anchorage, Alaska 99521
MayorAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredPaula DeLaiarropaula.delaiarro@gmail.comForrest Dunbarforrest.dunbar@gmail.com10/06/2019
2021Eledge, Judyjudy@sbcandidates.comPrimary
Anchorage, Alaska 99517
School BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredLindsay Williamsmidnightsuncafe@yahoo.comJudy Eledgejudy@sbcandidates.com01/14/2021
2021Ennis, Williambennisak@gmail.com8690 Paine Road
Anchorage, Alaska 99516
Service Area BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    03/05/2021
2021Evans, Williamevans@alaskalaw.pro7700 Soldotna Drive
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
MayorAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredCheryl Frascacfrasca@alaska.netRalph SamuelsCale@votebillevans.com12/02/2019
  • Additional Fields
There are additional features and columns available by right-clicking the column headers. You may add and remove columns under the 'Additional Fields' submenu.