Anchorage Candidates

Election Year: Candidate Name:
YearCandidateAddressOfficeElectionStatusInitial FilingRegistration
Data pager
Data pager
123
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 43 items in 3 pages
2020Alderson, Timothytjalderson@mac.com11250 Trails End Road
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
Service Area BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    04/06/2020
2020Bosco, EdwardNot Reported4700 Riverton Ave
Anchorage, Alaska 99516
 Anchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    02/11/2020
2020Branson, Rogerrogerbranson@yahoo.com16820 Coronado Rd #210
Eagle River, Alaska 99577
AssemblyAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt  Roger Bransonrogerbranson@yahoo.com02/04/2020
2020Broyles, Ronaldbroyles.ron.ak@gmail.com7000 Lake O The Hills Cir
Anchorage, Alaska 99516
Service Area BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    03/05/2020
2020Burke, Thomastburke.ak@gmail.comPO Box 112310
Anchorage, Alaska 99511
Service Area BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    04/14/2020
2020Caltagirone, Peterpeter4anc@gmail.com3420 Gibstay Circle
Anchorage, Alaska 99516
AssemblyAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Intent    10/16/2019
2020Castillo , Ricardo ricardo.l.castillo@gmail.com12811 Summer Drive
Anchorage, Alaska 99516
AssemblyAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredAnalisa Castilloanalisachristine@gmail.com Diego Perez diego.5@live.com06/03/2019
2020Cates, JohnWhirl54@icloud.com2841 Debarr rd #22
Anchorage, Alaska 99508
School BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    02/04/2020
2020Connolly, Timothypitaluck@gmail.com14399 Canyon Road
Anchorage, Alaska 99516
Service Area BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    03/17/2020
2020Constant, Christopherakconstant@gmail.com133 E Harvard Ave
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
AssemblyAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredAustin Mahanfreezededanm@gmail.comChristopher Constantakconstant@gmail.com10/10/2018
2020Cottrell, Denisecottrellhome@gci.net10100 Curvi Street
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
Service Area BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    02/05/2020
2020Danger, Nicholaszero1ak@yahoo.com1501 west 32nd ave
anchorage, Alaska 99503
 Anchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    02/04/2020
2020del Fierro Allard, Jamiejamie.allard@icloud.com20417 Williamsburg Drive
Eagle River, Alaska 99577
AssemblyAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredVeronica Griffithveronica.m.riffith@gmail.comSusan Fischettisusanf7@gci.net06/13/2019
2020Ditto, Jonathanjona.th.a.n.d.it.to@gmail.com5000 Whispering Spruce Dr
Anchorage, Alaska 99516
Service Area BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    02/07/2020
2020Donley, Daviddd1@gci.net6860 Tondi Lane
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
School BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredDavid Donleydd1@gci.netDavid Donleydd1@gci.net11/11/2018
2020Dyson, CharlescmdysonAK@outlook.com6700 ST Ives PL
Anchorage, Alaska 99504
AssemblyAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredDavid Hernandezinfinitycandc@gmail.comSpencer MooreSpencermoore116@gmail.com12/03/2019
2020Edgington, Michaelmike.edgington@gmail.comPO BOX 1110
GIRDWOOD, Alaska 99587
Service Area BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    01/18/2020
2020Godoy, Nelsongodoy_nelson@yahoo.com1200 W Dimond Blvd
Anchorage, Alaska 99515
 Anchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt  Maria M. Godoygodoy_nelson@yahoo.com06/10/2019
2020Groeneweg, Robert Dgroeneweg@acsalaska.netP.O. Box 210167
Anchorage, Alaska 99521
Service Area BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled ExemptRobert D Groeneweggroeneweg@acsalaska.net  02/21/2020
2020Haakenson, Timhaakenson99516@gci.net5730 E 115th Ave
Anchorage, Alaska 99516
 Anchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    03/06/2020
  • Additional Fields
There are additional features and columns available by right-clicking the column headers. You may add and remove columns under the 'Additional Fields' submenu.