Anchorage Candidates

Election Year: Candidate Name:
YearCandidateAddressOfficeElectionStatusInitial FilingRegistration
Data pager
Data pager
123
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 49 items in 3 pages
2021Bassler, Thomaswildcatcustoms@gmail.com13050 Badger Ln
Anchorage, Alaska 99516
Service Area BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    01/23/2021
2021Blatchford, Edgaredgarblatchford@gmail.comP.O. Box 140732
Anchorage, Alaska 99514
School BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    01/21/2021
2021Blewett, Piercepierce@sbcandidates.com2331 Banbury Dr
Anchorage, Alaska 99504
School BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredLindsay Williamslindsaywilliamsak@gmail.comPierce Blewett (Self)pierce@sbcandidates.com01/14/2021
2021Bronson, Davidakbronson@gmail.com2721 Crystal Bay Circle
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
MayorAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredDavid Hernandezinfinitycandc@gmail.comDavid W. Bronsonakbronson@gmail.com08/25/2020
2021Colbry, Darincolbry.d@yahoo.com3580 Spinnaker Dr
Anchorage, Alaska 99516
MayorAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    10/14/2019
2021Congdon, Robertbobcongdon999@gmail.com7300 South Park Drive
Anchorage, Alaska 99516
Service Area BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    01/22/2021
2021Cox, Markcoxmark32494@gmail.com9575 Canton Loop
Anchorage, Alaska 99515
School BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    01/27/2021
2021Croft, Ericericcroft2@gmail.com1563 G Street
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
MayorAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredConnie Sanderscjsanders333@gmail.comEric Croftericcroft2@gmail.com12/04/2019
2021Culhane, Timothytrculhane@gmail.com16802 Woods Pointe Circle
Anchorage, Alaska 99516
Service Area BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    01/25/2021
2021Darden, DustinDustinBuildsThings@gmail.com3951 Lakehurst Circle
Anchorage , Alaska 99502
MayorAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredDustin Darden DustinBuildsThings@gmail.comDustin Darden DustinBuildsThings@gmail.com12/20/2020
2021Dunbar, Forrestforrest.dunbar@gmail.comPO Box 211686
Anchorage, Alaska 99521
MayorAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredPaula DeLaiarropaula.delaiarro@gmail.comForrest Dunbarforrest.dunbar@gmail.com10/06/2019
2021Eledge, Judyjudy@sbcandidates.comPrimary
Anchorage, Alaska 99517
School BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredLindsay Williamsmidnightsuncafe@yahoo.comJudy Eledgejudy@sbcandidates.com01/14/2021
2021Evans, Williamevans@alaskalaw.pro7700 Soldotna Drive
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
MayorAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredCheryl Frascacfrasca@alaska.netRalph SamuelsCale@votebillevans.com12/02/2019
2021Falsey, Williambill@falseyformayor.com2200 Strawberry Rd, 220415
Anchorage, Alaska 99502
MayorAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredEmily Fehrenbacher efehrenbacher@gmail.comBill Falseybill@falseyformayor.com08/03/2020
2021Freeman, Rachelrachel.g.blakeslee@gmail.com7035 Our Own Lane
Anchorage, Alaska 99516
School BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredMatthew Blakesleem.w.blakeslee@gmail.comRachel Blakesleerachel.g.blakeslee@gmail.com01/23/2021
2021Godoy, Nelsongodoy_nelson@yahoo.com1200 W Dimond Blvd, Spc 1447
Anchorage, Alaska 99515
MayorAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled ExemptBETTY JASSOgodoy_nelson@yahoo.com  10/06/2019
2021Graham, SandraSami@SBcandidates.comPrimary residence
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
School BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredLindsay WilliamsLindsaywilliams@gmail.comSandra GrahamSami@sbcandidates.com01/14/2021
2021Herndon, Heatherhm_herndon@icloud.com1504 Medfra Street
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
MayorAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt  Heather Herndonhm_herndon@icloud.com08/17/2020
2021Higgins, Patrickphiggins49@gmail.com9140 Granite Pl
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
School BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredCharles Michaelcmichael39.cm@gmail.comPat Higginsphiggins49@gmail.com01/14/2021
2021Hilde, Alishavote@alishahilde.com13731 Vern Dr.
Anchorage, Alaska 99516
School BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredMiranda Strongvote@alishahilde.comAlisha Hildevote@alishahilde.com11/30/2020
  • Additional Fields
There are additional features and columns available by right-clicking the column headers. You may add and remove columns under the 'Additional Fields' submenu.