Statewide Municipal Candidates

Election Year: Candidate Name:
YearCandidateAddressOfficeElectionStatusInitial FilingRegistration
Data pager
Data pager
12
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 28 items in 2 pages
2020Bourne, Caracara.christoffersen@gmail.com716 Pacific Ave
Valdez, Alaska 99686
School BoardValdez, City ofeFiled Exempt    02/28/2020
2020Cash, Jimijoncashforassembly@gmail.com2917 Guinevere Place
Fairbanks , Alaska 99709
AssemblyFairbanks Northstar BorougheFiled RegisteredJimijon Cashcashforassembly@gmail.comJimijon Cashcashforassembly@gmail.com12/13/2019
2020clay, brianbclay@hbsd.netbox 318
haines, Alaska 99827
School BoardHaines, City and BorougheFiled Exemptbrian claybclay@hbsd.net  02/11/2020
2020Connell, Billeatwildgame@gmail.comPO BOX 542
Valdez, Alaska 99686
School BoardValdez, City ofeFiled Exempt    03/18/2020
2020Crater, Paulpaul.crater@alyeska-pipeline.comPO BOX 1666
Valdez, Alaska 99686
 Valdez, City ofeFiled Exempt    03/13/2020
2020Devens, Jamesjdevens@writeme.comPO BOX 3505
Valdez, Alaska 99686
 Valdez, City ofeFiled Exempt    02/25/2020
2020Graham, StuartStuGrahamForMayor@gmail.com893 E. Susitna Ave.
Wasilla, Alaska 99654
MayorWasilla, City ofeFiled Intent    07/08/2019
2020Graham, Suartstugraham907@gmail.com893 E. Susitna Ave
Wasilla, Alaska 99654
MayorWasilla, City ofeFiled RegisteredStu Grahamstugraham907@gmail.comStu Grahamstugraham907@gmail.com03/09/2020
2020Hinkle, Anaanahinkle@gmail.comPo Box 593 (3066 Childs St.)
Valdez, Alaska 99686
School BoardValdez, City ofeFiled Exempt    03/16/2020
2020Holler, Douglashollers@mtaonline.net425 W Lake View Ave.
wasilla, Alaska 99654
MayorWasilla, City ofeFiled Intent    01/26/2020
2020Holst, Brianbriangholst@hotmail.com2000 Glacier Avenue
Juneau, Alaska 99801
School BoardJuneau, City and BorougheFiled Intent    03/04/2020
2020Hopson Jr, JohnJohnpearl40@icloud.comP.O. Box 1404
Barrow, Alaska 99723
MayorNorth Slope BorougheFiled Intent    02/28/2020
2020Hueper, Paulgetaway@homerinnandspa.com895 Ocean Drive Loop
Homer, Alaska 99603
AssemblyKenai Peninsula BorougheFiled RegisteredCassandra A Lawvercaslawver@gmail.comPaul Huepergetaway@homerinnandspa.com01/28/2020
2020HUTCHINGS, LINDALINDA@HUTCHINGSTRUCKS.COMP O BOX 895
SOLDOTNA, Alaska 99669
MayorKenai Peninsula BorougheFiled RegisteredPAMELA RAYGORAKANNW@GMAIL.COMPAMELA RAYGORAKANNW@GMAIL.COM11/08/2019
2020Lares, Kenkenlares@hotmail.comPo Box 1021
Valdez, Alaska 99686
City CouncilValdez, City ofeFiled Exempt    03/16/2020
2020Ledford, Glendagledford77@gmail.com189 E Nelson Ave, PMB 182
Wasilla, Alaska 99654
MayorWasilla, City ofeFiled Intent    01/10/2020
2020Lojewski, Aaronlojewskiforassembly@gmail.com3971 FAHRENKAMP AVE, Apt A
FAIRBANKS, Alaska 99709
AssemblyFairbanks Northstar BorougheFiled RegisteredLibby Dalton Slanelojewskiforassembly@gmail.comLance Robertsroberts.lance@gmail.com11/22/2019
2020Love, Susansusannielsen907@gmail.comPO Box 962
Valdez, Alaska 99686
 Valdez, City ofeFiled Exempt    03/13/2020
2020Montes, Sue Ellendesevansinvestigations@gmail.comPO BOX 1274
Valdez, Alaska 99686
City CouncilValdez, City ofeFiled Exempt    03/18/2020
2020Moore, Dawsondawsonguy@juno.comPO Box 3505
Valdez, Alaska 99686
 Valdez, City ofeFiled Exempt    03/13/2020
There are additional features and columns available by right-clicking the column headers. You may add and remove columns under the 'Additional Fields' submenu. The list may also be sorted by clicking the column heading.