Anchorage Candidates

Election Year: Candidate Name:
YearCandidateAddressOfficeElectionStatusInitial FilingRegistration
Data pager
Data pager
1
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 19 items in 1 pages
2020Caltagirone, Peterpeter4anc@gmail.com3420 Gibstay Circle
Anchorage, Alaska 99516
AssemblyAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Intent    10/16/2019
2020Castillo , Ricardo ricardo.l.castillo@gmail.com12811 Summer Drive
Anchorage, Alaska 99516
AssemblyAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredAnalisa Castilloanalisachristine@gmail.com Diego Perez diego.5@live.com06/03/2019
2020Constant, Christopherakconstant@gmail.com133 E Harvard Ave
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
AssemblyAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredAustin Mahanfreezededanm@gmail.comChristopher Constantakconstant@gmail.com10/10/2018
2020del Fierro Allard, Jamiejamie.allard@icloud.com20417 Williamsburg Drive
Eagle River, Alaska 99577
AssemblyAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredVeronica Griffithveronica.m.riffith@gmail.comForrest McDonaldforrest.j.mcdonald@gmail.com06/13/2019
2020Donley, Daviddd1@gci.net6860 Tondi Lane
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
School BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredDavid Donleydd1@gci.netDavid Donleydd1@gci.net11/11/2018
2020Dyson, CharlescmdysonAK@outlook.com6700 ST Ives PL
Anchorage, Alaska 99504
AssemblyAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredDavid Hernandezinfinitycandc@gmail.comSpencer MooreSpencermoore116@gmail.com12/03/2019
2020Edgington, Michaelmike.edgington@gmail.comPO BOX 1110
GIRDWOOD, Alaska 99587
Service Area BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    01/18/2020
2020Godoy, Nelsongodoy_nelson@yahoo.com1200 W Dimond Blvd
Anchorage, Alaska 99515
 Anchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt  Maria M. Godoygodoy_nelson@yahoo.com06/10/2019
2020Hill, Christinechristineforassembly@icloud.com1233 E 76TH Ave
Anchorage, Alaska 99518
 Anchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Intent    12/02/2019
2020Holleman, Samvoteandyak@gmail.com4330 Sunstone Cir
Anchorage, Alaska 99516
School BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredPaula DeLaiarropaula.delaiarro@gmail.comSam A Hollemanvoteandyak@gmail.com10/21/2019
2020Hotch, Tashatasha.hotch@gmail.com840 N BRAGAW ST
Anchorage, Alaska 99508
 Anchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Intent    02/06/2019
2020LaFrance, Suzannesmplafrance@hotmail.com13414 Mainsail Drive
Anchorage, Alaska 99516
AssemblyAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredPaula DeLaiarropaula.delaiarro@gmail.comSuzanne LaFrancesmplafrance@hotmail.com03/19/2019
2020Parks, Darryldarrylparks@msn.com18328 Fish Hatchery Rd
Eagle River, Alaska 99577
 Anchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    01/17/2020
2020Petersen, Jamespete49er@aol.comP.O.Box 212475
Anchorage, Alaska 99521
AssemblyAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredJames F Petersenpete49er@aol.comJames F Petersenpete49er@aol.com09/14/2019
2020Pohland, Williamcharliepohlandforassembly@gmail.com6800 Tanaina Drive
Anchorage , Alaska 99502
AssemblyAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    10/24/2019
2020Quinn-Davidson, Austinaustinqd@gmail.com4110 Woronzof Drive
Anchorage, Alaska 99517
AssemblyAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredPaula DeLaiarropaula.delaiarro@gmail.comStephanie N Quinn-Davidsonstephqd@gmail.com04/20/2019
2020Rivera, Felixfelix_rivera1776@yahoo.com2911 E 84th Avenue #1
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
AssemblyAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredPaula DeLaiarropaula.delaiarro@gmail.comN/AN/A05/06/2019
2020Smallwood, Warrencampaign@jamessmallwood.comP.O. Box 110666
Anchorage, Alaska 99511
 Anchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredPaula DeLaiarropaula.delaiarro@gmail.comAlfonzo Colemanalcoleman@gmail.com02/05/2019
2020Wehmhoff, Gretchen gretchenwehmhoff@gmail.comPO Box 672395
Chugiak, Alaska 99567
AssemblyAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Intent    06/02/2019