Anchorage Candidates

Election Year: Candidate Name:
YearCandidateAddressOfficeElectionStatusInitial FilingRegistration
Data pager
Data pager
12
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 40 items in 2 pages
2019Alleva, Ronaldronalleva@yahoo.compo box 201667
anchorage, Alaska 99520
AssemblyAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    01/23/2019
2019Allison-Zaletel, Meganmeg.zaletel@gmail.com2739 Ingra St.
Anchorage, Alaska 99508
AssemblyAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredZachary Zaletelzzaletel@gmail.com megforanchorage@gmail.com08/24/2018
2019Bellamy, MARGARETelectmargo@gmail.com1544 Wintergreen Street
Anchorage, Alaska 99508
School BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredRuth McConnellrmcconnell@acsalaska.netCeleste Hodge Growdencghodge1@gmail.com10/24/2018
2019Croft, Ericericcroft2@gmail.com1135 Hillcrest Drive
Anchorage, Alaska 99503
AssemblyAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Intent    12/29/2017
2019Darden, DustinDustinBuildsThings@gmail.com3951 Lakehurst Circle
Anchorage , Alaska 99502
AssemblyAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredDustin DardenDustinbuildsthings@gmail.comDustin DardenDustinbuildsthings@gmail.com01/28/2019
2019Dunbar, ForrestForrest.dunbar@gmail.comPO Box 211686
Anchorage, Alaska 99521
AssemblyAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredPaula DeLaiarropaula.delaiarro@gmail.comForrest Dunbarforrest.dunbar@gmail.com11/18/2017
2019Dwiggins, Leonleon.dwiggins@outlook.com7144 Theresa Mae Circle
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
Service Area BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    02/26/2019
2019Fuller, DeanneFullerHnD@gmail.com16110 Black Bear Drive
Anchorage, Alaska 99516
Service Area BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    02/11/2019
2019gerondale, chadchad.gerondale@cmiak.com12210 ginami st
anchorage, Alaska 99516
Service Area BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled ExemptKirk Curreyk.currey@cmiak.com  01/22/2019
2019Glover, JamesVoteforglover@gmail.comp.o. Box 613
Girdwood , Alaska 99587
Service Area BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    02/28/2019
2019Hatcher, Paulakduenorth@gmail.com4004 Lunar Drive
Anchorage, Alaska 99504
School BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    01/30/2019
2019Haywood, Harryhchaywood@gmail.com9701 Haven Circle
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
 Anchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    02/11/2019
2019Hill, Christineakauction@gci.net1233 E 76TH Ave
Anchorage, Alaska 99518-3222
AssemblyAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredJulie Tisdalejpapasavas@gci.netArt HackneyArt@hackney2.com12/22/2018
2019Jorgensen, Lawrenceloren1jorgensen@yahoo.comPO Box 201131
Anchorage, Alaska 99520
Service Area BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    02/09/2019
2019Kennedy, Crystalcrystalk@gci.net20040 New England Dr.
Eagle River, Alaska 99577-7112
AssemblyAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredKyle Kennedykydrok@hotmail.comBill Starr and Dan Kendallbill@starrak.com/ kendall@alaska.net01/24/2019
2019Leary, Collin907collinleary@gmail.com6500 Gunnison Drive
Anchorage, Alaska 99516
Service Area BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    02/11/2019
2019Marcy, Ruthmarwell-1966@gci.net11146 totem Road
Anchorage, Alaska 99516
Service Area BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    02/16/2019
2019Marks, Rogerrogmarks@gmail.com12550 Toilsome Hill Dr
Anchorage, Alaska 99516
Service Area BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    01/17/2019
2019Marsett, Starrstarrmarsett@gmail.com5824 Image Circle
Anchorage, Alaska 99504
School BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredStarr Marsettstarrmarsett@gmail.comStarr Marsettstarrmarsett@gmail.com11/02/2018
2019Martin, MicheleSHELLY.MARTIN75@GMAIL.COM12801 Michael Rd
Anchorage4, Alaska 99516
 Anchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    02/09/2019