All Candidates

Election Year: Candidate Name:
YearCandidateAddressOfficeElectionStatusInitial FilingRegistration
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 308 items in 16 pages
2019Albert-Konecky, Lisalalbertkonecky@gmail.com1210 S. Felton Street
Palmer, Alaska 99645
City CouncilPalmer, City ofeFiled Exempt    08/12/2019
2019Alleva, Ronaldronalleva@yahoo.compo box 201667
anchorage, Alaska 99520
AssemblyAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    01/23/2019
2019Allison-Zaletel, Meganmeg.zaletel@gmail.com2739 Ingra St.
Anchorage, Alaska 99508
AssemblyAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredZachary Zaletelzzaletel@gmail.com megforanchorage@gmail.com08/24/2018
2019Anderson, LaMarrElectlamarr@gmail.comPO Box 3808
Palmer, Alaska 99645
AssemblyMatanuska-Susitna BorougheFiled RegisteredChristopher Andersonelectlamarr@gmail.comChristopher Andersonelectlamarr@gmail.com08/04/2019
2019Anderson, Scottscott5025@yahoo.com1011 Christensen Dr.
Port Heiden, Alaska 99549
 Lake and Peninsula BorougheFiled Exempt    09/13/2019
2019Arndt, ScottNot ReportedP.O. Box 76
Kodiak, Alaska 99615
 Kodiak Island BorougheFiled Exempt    08/15/2019
2019Auch, Stevensteven.auch@gmail.comPO Box 688
Haines, Alaska 99827
AssemblyHaines BorougheFiled Exempt    08/13/2019
2019Baclaan, Anthonyakbaclaan84@gmail.comP.O. Box 2894
Seward, Alaska 99664
City CouncilSeward, City ofeFiled Exempt    08/15/2019
2019Baker, Thomasthmsbaker00@gmail.comP.O. Box 425
Kotzebue, Alaska 99752
 Northwest Arctic BorougheFiled Exempt    07/18/2019
2019Barr, Deloresdelores.barr@gmail.comP.O. Box 166
Kiana, Alaska 99749
AssemblyNorthwest Arctic BorougheFiled Exempt    08/20/2019
2019Baxter, Lucasaleutianstorm76@gmail.com120 Rezanof Dr. W.
Kodiak, Alaska 99615
 Kodiak Island BorougheFiled Exempt    09/04/2019
2019Bean, Aaronaaronbean28@gmail.comPO Box 464
Sitka, Alaska 99835
 Sitka, City and BorougheFiled Exempt    08/02/2019
2019Beck, Timothybeckalaska@gmail.comP.O. Box 60736
Fairbanks, Alaska 99706
AssemblyFairbanks Northstar BorougheFiled Exempt    07/29/2019
2019Becker, Jonathandenalijon@gmail.comPO Box 2458
Kenai, Alaska 99611
Service Area BoardKenai Peninsula BorougheFiled Registered  Jonathan Beckerdenalijon@gmail.com08/16/2019
2019Becker, Leslieldbecker59@gmail.com3322 S. Tongass Hwy
Ketchikan, Alaska 99901
School BoardKetchikan Gateway BorougheFiled Exempt    08/19/2019
2019Bellamy, MARGARETelectmargo@gmail.com1544 Wintergreen Street
Anchorage, Alaska 99508
School BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredRuth McConnellrmcconnell@acsalaska.netCeleste Hodge Growdencghodge1@gmail.com10/24/2018
2019Bereskin, Josephnot reportedPO Box 62
Akutan, Alaska 99553
 Aleutians East BorougheFiled Exempt    09/04/2019
2019Best, Richardfriendsofrichardbest@gmail.com1150 W. Josselin Lane
Palmer, Alaska 99645
City CouncilPalmer, City ofeFiled Exempt    08/15/2019
2019Bjorkman, Jessejbjorkm@gmail.comPO Box 8293
Nikiski, Alaska 99635-8293
AssemblyKenai Peninsula BorougheFiled Exempt    08/05/2019
2019Borges, Joeinnacj91@yahoo.com1130 Vicki Lane
North Pole , Alaska 99705
AssemblyFairbanks Northstar BorougheFiled Exempt    05/10/2019