State Candidates

Election Year: Candidate Name:
YearCandidateAddressOfficeElectionStatusInitial FilingRegistration
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 100 items in 5 pages
2020Backstrum, Christophercbackstrum@gmail.com3795 Coventry Drive
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
 State Primary ElectioneFiled Intent    11/13/2019
2020BEATON, PENCIApencia2016@gmail.com4255 OLD SEWARD HWY. APT #10
ANCHORAGE, Alaska 99503
HouseState Primary ElectioneFiled Intent    01/21/2020
2020Begich, Thomascwrecord@alaska.net1529 E Street
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
 State Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredKristian Dahlkristiansbookkeeping@gmail.comSheila Selkreggsheilaselkregg@ak.net06/21/2019
2020Burton, Jaminjamin4akhouse@gmail.com1901 N Cottonwood Loop
Wasilla, Alaska 99654
HouseState Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredJamin Burtonjamin4akhouse@gmail.com  07/24/2019
2020Call, Debradebcall1986@gmail.com205 Dimond #373
Anchorage, Alaska 99515
SenateState Primary ElectioneFiled Intent    11/18/2019
2020Carpenter, Benjaminben.e.carpenter@gmail.com51540 Eagle Ave
Kenai, Alaska 99611
HouseState Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredAmeye Carpenterben.e.carpenter@gmail.comBenjamin Carpenterben.e.carpenter@gmail.com12/31/2019
2020Chesbro, Jamesjchesbro@mtaonline.net8129 S Ira Dr
Wasilla, Alaska 99623
HouseState Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredCarolyn Covingtongrchcov@gmail.comPatricia Chesbrochesbro@mtaonline.net08/27/2019
2020Christian, Matthewmchristian@akcourts.us101 Lacey Street
Fairbanks, Alaska 99701
Trial Court Judicial RetentionState General ElectioneFiled Exempt    04/09/2020
2020Claman, Matthewmattclaman@gmail.com3318 Illiamna Ave
Anchorage, Alaska 99517
 State Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredKristian DahlKristiansbookkeeping@gmail.comMatthew W Clamanmattclaman@gmail.com07/17/2019
2020Clift, Carolyncareclift@gmail.com6402 Hampton Dr.
Anchorage, Alaska 99504
SenateState Primary ElectioneFiled Intent    08/13/2019
2020Coghill, Johnjohncoghilljr@gmail.comP.O. Box 58003
Fairbanks, Alaska 99711
SenateState Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredRynnieva Mossrynnieva@yahoo.comJohn Coghill Jr.johncoghilljr@gmail.com11/01/2019
2020Cooper, Kellymidnightsun.kelly@live.comPO Box 404
Homer, Alaska 99603
HouseState Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredJohn Kellyzen@homerbiz.comKelly Coopermidnightsun.kelly@live.com11/14/2019
2020Cox, Johnjcox@acsalaska.netPO Box 1092
Anchor Point, Alaska 99556
 State Primary ElectioneFiled Registeredjohn r coxjcox@acsalask.netjohn Coxjcox@acsalaska.net06/07/2019
2020Crawford, Jamescrawfordsenate@gmail.com1115 Old Klatt Road
Anchorage, Alaska 99515
SenateState Primary ElectioneFiled Intent    02/11/2020
2020Cronk, Michaelmcronk2020@gmail.comPO BOX 365
Tok, Alaska 99780
HouseState Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredJill Meszarosjillmeszaros@gmail.comMike Cronkmcronk2020@gmail.com04/06/2020
2020Cyrus, Elyelycyrus@outlook.comPO Box 198
Kiana, Alaska 99749
HouseState Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredEly Cyruselycyrus@outlook.comLexy Staheli Willisstaheli07@gmail.com11/14/2019
2020DOUGHERTY, CONNIEconair49@aol.com1100 W 79TH AVE
ANCHORAGE, Alaska 99518-2411
HouseState Primary ElectioneFiled Intent    12/31/2019
2020Drummond, HarrietHarriet@HarrietDrummond.com2139 Solstice Circle
Anchorage, Alaska 99503
HouseState Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredJulia Garriguesniskag@aol.com  12/13/2019
2020Duplantis, Stephenstephenduplantis@gmail.com12305 Gregg Ln
Anchorage, Alaska 99515
SenateState Primary ElectioneFiled Intent    03/30/2020
2020Eastman, DavidDavid@davideastman.org5610 E Beaver Ave
Wasilla, Alaska 99654
HouseState Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredJennifer Eastmanjennie.eastman@gmail.comDavid Eastmandavid.eastman@gmail.com08/07/2019
There are additional features and columns available by right-clicking the column headers. You may add and remove columns under the 'Additional Fields' submenu. The list may also be sorted by clicking the column heading.