State Candidates

Election Year: Candidate Name:
YearCandidateAddressOfficeElectionStatusInitial FilingRegistration
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 211 items in 11 pages
2018Abbott, Ghertgvaabbott@gmail.com1016 North Point Higgins Road
Ketchikan, Alaska 99901
HouseState Primary Election eFiled RegisteredGhert Abbottgvaabbott@gmail.comGhert Abbottgvaabbott@gmail.com06/01/2018
2018Alexander, Edward1edward.alexander@gmail.com2463 Green Acres Drive
Fairbanks, Alaska 99712
HouseState Primary Election eFiled RegisteredNatasha Singh  Alisa Alexanderalisa.j.alexander@gmail.com 04/01/2018
2018B. Simon Jr, Pollackpollacksimonjr@gmail.com129 8th Avenue
Fairbanks, Alaska 99701
 State Primary Election eFiled RegisteredPj SimonPollacksimonjr@gmail.comPj SimonPollacksimonjr@gmail.com07/16/2018
2018Begich and Call, Mark and Debraconnie@begich.com200 W 34th Ave Unit 166
Anchorage, Alaska 99503
GovernorState General Election eFiled RegisteredConnie Sanderscjsanders333@gmail.comEleanor MorseNora@Begich.com08/22/2018
2018Begich, MarkMarkBegich@Begich.com200 W 34th Ave #166
Anchorage, Alaska 99503
GovernorState Primary Election eFiled RegisteredConnie Sandersconnie@begich.comEleanor MorseNora@Begich.com06/04/2018
2018Bieling, Rossrbieling88@gmail.com7801 Alatna Avenue
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
 State Primary Election eFiled RegisteredAmy Demboskiamydemb@hotmail.comRoss Bielingrbieling88@gmail.com05/19/2018
2018Birch, Christopherchrisbirch@gci.net205 E Dimond Blvd #344
Anchorage, Alaska 99515
SenateState Primary Election eFiled RegisteredRebecca Mahaneyrebeccamah@netscape.netMarc Langlandalglangland@gmail.com08/02/2017
2018Bishop, Clarkbish@alaska.net3365 Sandvik
Fairbanks, Alaska 99709
 State Primary Election eFiled RegisteredMaryann Keanemaryannkeane@hotmail.comRamona Reevesbish@alaska.net10/24/2017
2018Bradley, Robertbob_bradley2003@yahoo.com1105 Hollywood Dr.
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
HouseState Primary Election eFiled RegisteredSelf, Robert Earl Bradleybob_bradley2003@yahoo.comSelf............ Robert Earl Bradleybob_bradley2003@yahoo.com05/24/2018
2018Butler, Shawncoopsinc@gmail.comPO Box 130
Hope, Alaska 99605
HouseState Primary Election eFiled RegisteredPatricia Linvillepatricialinville3@gmail.comCaroline Stormcaroline.f.storm@gmail.com03/07/2018
2018Call, Debracall2018forltgov@gmail.com205 East Dimond #203
Anchorage, Alaska 99515
Lt. GovernorState Primary Election eFiled RegisteredCarolyn Covingtongrchcov@gmail.comNathaniel Markowitzntm412@gmail.com06/08/2018
2018Carey, Williamwcarey@akcourts.us415 Main St, Room 308
Ketchikan, Alaska 99901
Trial Court Judicial RetentionState General Election eFiled Exempt    06/29/2018
2018Carpenter, Benjaminben@carpenterforhouse.com51540 Eagle Ave
Kenai, Alaska 99611
HouseState Primary Election eFiled Intent    05/03/2018
2018Cason, Samuelsamcason@hotmail.com4107 Balchen
Anchorage, Alaska 99517
SenateState Primary Election eFiled RegisteredVelton Casonsamforsenate18@gmail.comSamuel W Casonsamcason@hotmail.com09/20/2017
2018chaffee, fredchaffee59220@gmail.com3209 richmond #7
anchorage, Alaska 99508
 State Primary Election eFiled Registeredselfselfselfself07/06/2018
2018Chenault, CharlesAlaskansforMikeChenault@gmail.com47356 Holtlamplight Rd
Kenai, Alaska 99611
 State Primary Election eFiled Intent    09/12/2017
2018chesbro, JamesChesbro4House@gmail.com8124 s. Ira Dr.
Wasilla, Alaska 99623
 State Primary Election eFiled RegisteredCarolyn Covingtongrchcov@gmail.comPatricia R. Chesbrochesbro@mtaonline.net06/16/2018
2018Christenson, Craigcraig.christenson@gci.net21136 Jayhawk Dr
Chugiak, Alaska 99567
HouseState Primary Election eFiled RegisteredCraig ChristensonCraig.christenson@gci.netCraig ChristensonCraig.christenson@gci.net01/18/2018
2018Chung, Jo-Annjchung@courts.state.ak.us825 W. Fourth Ave.
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
Trial Court Judicial RetentionState General Election eFiled Exempt    08/20/2018
2018Cizek, Andrewand.czk@gmail.com33060 Baylor St.
Soldotna, Alaska 99669
HouseState Primary Election eFiled RegisteredKelley Cizekkll.czk@gmail.comAndrew Cizekand.czk@gmail.com06/14/2018