All Candidates

Election Year: Candidate Name:
YearCandidateAddressOfficeElectionStatusInitial FilingRegistration
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 196 items in 10 pages
2019Albert-Konecky, Lisalalbertkonecky@gmail.com1210 S. Felton Street
Palmer, Alaska 99645
City CouncilPalmer, City ofeFiled Exempt    08/12/2019
2019Alleva, Ronaldronalleva@yahoo.compo box 201667
anchorage, Alaska 99520
AssemblyAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    01/23/2019
2019Allison-Zaletel, Meganmeg.zaletel@gmail.com2739 Ingra St.
Anchorage, Alaska 99508
AssemblyAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredZachary Zaletelzzaletel@gmail.com megforanchorage@gmail.com08/24/2018
2019Anderson, LaMarrElectlamarr@gmail.comPO Box 3808
Palmer, Alaska 99645
AssemblyMatanuska-Susitna BorougheFiled Intent    08/04/2019
2019Arndt, ScottNot ReportedP.O. Box 76
Kodiak, Alaska 99615
 Kodiak Island BorougheFiled Exempt    08/15/2019
2019Auch, Stevensteven.auch@gmail.comPO Box 688
Haines, Alaska 99827
AssemblyHaines BorougheFiled Exempt    08/13/2019
2019Baclaan, Anthonyakbaclaan84@gmail.comP.O. Box 2894
Seward, Alaska 99664
City CouncilSeward, City ofeFiled Exempt    08/15/2019
2019Baker, Thomasthmsbaker00@gmail.comP.O. Box 425
Kotzebue, Alaska 99752
 Northwest Arctic BorougheFiled Exempt    07/18/2019
2019Bean, Aaronaaronbean28@gmail.comPO Box 464
Sitka, Alaska 99835
 Sitka, City and BorougheFiled Exempt    08/02/2019
2019Beck, Timothybeckalaska@gmail.comP.O. Box 60736
Fairbanks, Alaska 99706
AssemblyFairbanks Northstar BorougheFiled Exempt    07/29/2019
2019Becker, Jonathandenalijon@gmail.comPO Box 2458
Kenai, Alaska 99611
Service Area BoardKenai Peninsula BorougheFiled Registered  Jonathan Beckerdenalijon@gmail.com08/16/2019
2019Bellamy, MARGARETelectmargo@gmail.com1544 Wintergreen Street
Anchorage, Alaska 99508
School BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredRuth McConnellrmcconnell@acsalaska.netCeleste Hodge Growdencghodge1@gmail.com10/24/2018
2019Best, Richardfriendsofrichardbest@gmail.com1150 W. Josselin Lane
Palmer, Alaska 99645
City CouncilPalmer, City ofeFiled Exempt    08/15/2019
2019Bjorkman, Jessejbjorkm@gmail.comPO Box 8293
Nikiski, Alaska 99635-8293
AssemblyKenai Peninsula BorougheFiled Exempt    08/05/2019
2019Borges, Joeinnacj91@yahoo.com1130 Vicki Lane
North Pole , Alaska 99705
AssemblyFairbanks Northstar BorougheFiled Exempt    05/10/2019
2019Boylan, Brandonbmboylan10@gmail.com4624 Dartmouth Drive
Fairbanks, Alaska 99709
School BoardFairbanks Northstar BorougheFiled ExemptTania Clucastania.clucas@gmail.com  07/26/2019
2019Branson, Patpbb@ak.net1711 Mission Road
Kodiak, Alaska 99615
MayorKodiak, City ofeFiled Exempt    08/05/2019
2019Briles, Jessicajessbriles2019@gmail.comP.O. Box 940413
Houston, Alaska 99694
 Houston, City ofeFiled Exempt    08/06/2019
2019Brunswick, Dawnitadawnitaw@mtaonline.net2905 N Pickadilley St
Wasilla, Alaska 99623
City CouncilHouston, City ofeFiled Exempt    07/24/2019
2019Bryson, Wadesoj@alaska.net4109 Birch Ln.
Juneau, Alaska 99801
AssemblyJuneau, City and BorougheFiled RegisteredWade Brysonsoj@alska.netWade Brysonsoj@alaska.net08/02/2019