Statewide Municipal Candidates

Election Year: Candidate Name:
YearCandidateAddressOfficeElectionStatusInitial FilingRegistration
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 106 items in 6 pages
2020Aderhold, Donna Gail Robertson Aderholddonnagrace99@gmail.com353 Grubstake Ave.
Homer, Alaska 99603
 Homer, City ofeFiled Exempt    08/03/2020
2020Alzred, Oomittuksteveoomittuk@hotmail.comP.O. Box 350
Point Hope, Alaska 99766
 North Slope BorougheFiled Exempt    07/22/2020
2020Bagwill, Jonathanjonathan.bagwill@gmail.com1571 Dogwood St
Fairbanks, Alaska 99709
City CouncilFairbanks, City ofeFiled Exempt    07/29/2020
2020Bell, Albertbelldevelop@outlook.com2613 Chief Alexander Dr
Fairbanks, Alaska 99709
 Fairbanks Northstar BorougheFiled ExemptGen Bellgenevieve@flowline-alaska.com  07/21/2020
2020Bourne, Caracara.christoffersen@gmail.com716 Pacific Ave
Valdez, Alaska 99686
School BoardValdez, City ofeFiled Exempt    02/28/2020
2020Boylan, Brandonbmboylan10@gmail.com4624 Dartmouth Drive
Fairbanks, Alaska 99709
School BoardFairbanks Northstar BorougheFiled RegisteredTania Clucastania.clucas@gmail.comAudrey Kirbyamkirby16@gmail.com07/13/2020
2020Bradberry, Abbyabradberry18@gmail.com955 Forest Avenue
Ketchikan, Alaska 99901
City CouncilKetchikan, City ofeFiled ExemptAbby Bradberryabradberry18@gmail.com  08/04/2020
2020Brower, Harryhbrowerjr@gmail.comP.O. Box 712
Barrow, Alaska 99703
MayorNorth Slope BorougheFiled Exempt  Harry K. Brower Jr.hbrowerjr@gmail.com07/22/2020
2020Bynum, Jeremyjeremyb1@ktn-ak.us433 Front St.
Ketchikan, Alaska 99901
AssemblyKetchikan Gateway BorougheFiled Exempt    07/31/2020
2020Cary, Debbiedebbiecary11@gmail.com66370 Alder Ave
Ninilchik, Alaska 99639
School BoardKenai Peninsula BorougheFiled Exempt    08/07/2020
2020Cash, Jimijoncashforassembly@gmail.com2917 Guinevere Place
Fairbanks , Alaska 99709
AssemblyFairbanks Northstar BorougheFiled RegisteredJimijon Cashcashforassembly@gmail.comJimijon Cashcashforassembly@gmail.com12/13/2019
2020Chesley, Lanelane.chesley@gmail.comPO Box 2152
Homer, Alaska 99603
AssemblyKenai Peninsula BorougheFiled ExemptDr. Clair E. Martincemartin44@aol.comSonja Martin Youngsonjaatsaltwater@gmail.com06/15/2020
2020Clark, Jamesjec6@mac.com1426 2nd Ave
Fairbanks, Alaska 99701
City CouncilFairbanks, City ofeFiled RegisteredJim Clarkjec6@mac.comJim Clarkjec6@mac.com07/30/2020
2020clay, brianbclay@hbsd.netbox 318
haines, Alaska 99827
School BoardHaines, City and BorougheFiled Exemptbrian claybclay@hbsd.net  02/11/2020
2020Combs, Sabrenasabrenacombs@gmail.com208 W Cottonwood Ave
Palmer, Alaska 99645
City CouncilPalmer, City ofeFiled Exempt    08/05/2020
2020Connell, Billeatwildgame@gmail.comPO BOX 542
Valdez, Alaska 99686
School BoardValdez, City ofeFiled Exempt    03/18/2020
2020Crater, Paulpaul.crater@alyeska-pipeline.comPO BOX 1666
Valdez, Alaska 99686
 Valdez, City ofeFiled Exempt    03/13/2020
2020Crocker, Donalddonald@crockerforfairbanks.com1235 3rd Avenue
Fairbanks, Alaska 99701
AssemblyFairbanks Northstar BorougheFiled RegisteredBrenna Carlsoncarlson.brenna@gmail.comDonald Crockerdonald@crockerforfairbanks.com07/13/2020
2020Daniels, Brianbriandanielsforpalmer@gmail.com305 N. Valley Way Apt. C1
Palmer, Alaska 99645
City CouncilPalmer, City ofeFiled RegisteredLee Henriksonleemaria@me.comBrian Danielsbriandanielsforpalmer@gmail.com08/04/2020
2020Dapcevich, DianaDiana.Dapcevich@gmail.com308 Monastery St apartment
Sitka, Alaska 99835
AssemblySitka, City and BorougheFiled Exempt    08/06/2020
  • Additional Fields
There are additional features and columns available by right-clicking the column headers. You may add and remove columns under the 'Additional Fields' submenu.