All Candidates

Election Year: Candidate Name:
YearCandidateAddressOfficeElectionStatusInitial FilingRegistration
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 350 items in 18 pages
2020Aderhold, Donna Gail Robertson Aderholddonnagrace99@gmail.com353 Grubstake Ave.
Homer, Alaska 99603
 Homer, City ofeFiled Exempt    08/03/2020
2020Alderson, Timothytjalderson@mac.com11250 Trails End Road
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
Service Area BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    04/06/2020
2020Alexander, Michaelmikealexander728@gmail.comP.O. Box 521171
Big Lake, Alaska 99652
AssemblyMatanuska-Susitna BorougheFiled Intent    06/01/2020
2020Alzred, Oomittuksteveoomittuk@hotmail.comP.O. Box 350
Point Hope, Alaska 99766
 North Slope BorougheFiled Exempt    07/22/2020
2020Backstrum, Christophercbackstrum@gmail.com3795 Coventry Drive
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
 State Primary ElectioneFiled Intent    11/13/2019
2020Bagwill, Jonathanjonathan.bagwill@gmail.com1571 Dogwood St
Fairbanks, Alaska 99709
City CouncilFairbanks, City ofeFiled Exempt    07/29/2020
2020Baisden, Jamesbaisden@gmail.com1330 Chinook Dr
Kenai, Alaska 99611
HouseState Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredRhonda Baisden baisden@mac.comJames Baisdenbaisden@gmail.com05/31/2020
2020Baker, ThomasTbakerforsenate@gmail.comP.O. Box 425
Kotzebue, Alaska 99752
SenateState Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredThomas BakerTbakerforsenate@gmail.comThomas BakerTbakerforsenate@gmail.com06/18/2020
2020Barnes, Larrylarry@barnesak.comP.O. Box 6982
Nikiski, Alaska 99635
SenateState General ElectioneFiled RegisteredClara Glynnclara.a.glynn@gmail.comKarl Carl, Jr.karlcarljr@gmail.com05/31/2020
2020Batten, Brucebtbatten@mtaonline.net21419 Rushing River Circle
Eagle River, Alaska 90577-9414
 State Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredToni Londonbtbatten@mtaonline.netToni Londonbtbatten@mtaonline.net05/31/2020
2020Bauer, Paulpbauer@alaskan.com6244 Eastwood Ct
Anchorage, Alaska 99504
HouseState Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredPaul Bauerpbauer@alaskan.comPaul Bauerpbauer@alaskan.com06/14/2020
2020BEATON, PENCIApencia2016@gmail.com4255 OLD SEWARD HWY. APT #10
ANCHORAGE, Alaska 99503
HouseState Primary ElectioneFiled Intent    01/21/2020
2020Becker, Lesliecontact@lesliebeckeralaska.com2417 Tongass Ave # 111-394
Ketchikan, Alaska 99901
HouseState Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredBernard Tucker buddyinmccall@gmail.comSteven Beckerbiceps77@hotmail.com04/29/2020
2020Begich, Thomascwrecord@alaska.net1529 E Street
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
 State Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredKristian Dahlkristiansbookkeeping@gmail.comSheila Selkreggsheilaselkregg@ak.net06/21/2019
2020Behrens, Lisakz99521@yahoo.comPO Box 520443
Big Lake, Alaska 99652
 Matanuska-Susitna BorougheFiled RegisteredLisa A Behrenslisa.behrens.msbak@gmail.comLisa A Behrenslisa.behrens.msbak@gmail.com05/06/2020
2020Bell, Albertbelldevelop@outlook.com2613 Chief Alexander Dr
Fairbanks, Alaska 99709
 Fairbanks Northstar BorougheFiled ExemptGen Bellgenevieve@flowline-alaska.com  07/21/2020
2020Bernier, Ronaldjpinc@mtaonline.net4800 n sasbo bluff loop
Wasilla, Alaska 99623
SenateState Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredJonnie Bernierjpinc@mtaonline.netJonnie Bernierjpinc@mtaonline.net05/31/2020
2020Bieling, Rossrbieling88@gmail.comP.O. Box 110848
Anchorage, Alaska 99511
HouseState Primary ElectioneFiled Intent    05/05/2020
2020Borbridge, Haroldharold@alan-michael-llc.com6631 Zurich #3
Anchorage , Alaska 99507
SenateState Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredHarold Borbridgeharold@alan-michael-llc.comHarold Borbridgeharold@alan-michael-llc.com03/25/2020
2020Bosco, EdwardNot Reported4700 Riverton Ave
Anchorage, Alaska 99516
 Anchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    02/11/2020
  • Additional Fields
There are additional features and columns available by right-clicking the column headers. You may add and remove columns under the 'Additional Fields' submenu.