State Candidates

Election Year: Candidate Name:
YearCandidateAddressOfficeElectionStatusInitial FilingRegistration
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 193 items in 10 pages
2020Backstrum, Christophercbackstrum@gmail.com3795 Coventry Drive
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
 State Primary ElectioneFiled Intent    11/13/2019
2020Baisden, Jamesbaisden@gmail.com1330 Chinook Dr
Kenai, Alaska 99611
HouseState Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredRhonda Baisden baisden@mac.comJames Baisdenbaisden@gmail.com05/31/2020
2020Baker, ThomasTbakerforsenate@gmail.comP.O. Box 425
Kotzebue, Alaska 99752
SenateState Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredThomas BakerTbakerforsenate@gmail.comThomas BakerTbakerforsenate@gmail.com06/18/2020
2020Barnes, Larrylarry@barnesak.comP.O. Box 6982
Nikiski, Alaska 99635
SenateState General ElectioneFiled RegisteredClara Glynnclara.a.glynn@gmail.comKarl Carl, Jr.karlcarljr@gmail.com05/31/2020
2020Batten, Brucebtbatten@mtaonline.net21419 Rushing River Circle
Eagle River, Alaska 90577-9414
 State Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredToni Londonbtbatten@mtaonline.netToni Londonbtbatten@mtaonline.net05/31/2020
2020Bauer, Paulpbauer@alaskan.com6244 Eastwood Ct
Anchorage, Alaska 99504
HouseState Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredPaul Bauerpbauer@alaskan.comPaul Bauerpbauer@alaskan.com06/14/2020
2020BEATON, PENCIApencia2016@gmail.com4255 OLD SEWARD HWY. APT #10
ANCHORAGE, Alaska 99503
HouseState Primary ElectioneFiled Intent    01/21/2020
2020Becker, Lesliecontact@lesliebeckeralaska.com2417 Tongass Ave # 111-394
Ketchikan, Alaska 99901
HouseState Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredBernard Tucker buddyinmccall@gmail.comSteven Beckerbiceps77@hotmail.com04/29/2020
2020Begich, Thomascwrecord@alaska.net1529 E Street
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
 State Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredKristian Dahlkristiansbookkeeping@gmail.comSheila Selkreggsheilaselkregg@ak.net06/21/2019
2020Bernier, Ronaldjpinc@mtaonline.net4800 n sasbo bluff loop
Wasilla, Alaska 99623
SenateState Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredJonnie Bernierjpinc@mtaonline.netJonnie Bernierjpinc@mtaonline.net05/31/2020
2020Bieling, Rossrbieling88@gmail.comP.O. Box 110848
Anchorage, Alaska 99511
HouseState Primary ElectioneFiled Intent    05/05/2020
2020Borbridge, Haroldharold@alan-michael-llc.com6631 Zurich #3
Anchorage , Alaska 99507
SenateState Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredHarold Borbridgeharold@alan-michael-llc.comHarold Borbridgeharold@alan-michael-llc.com03/25/2020
2020Branson, Rogerrogerbranson@yahoo.com16820 Coronado Rd apt 210
Eagle River, Alaska 99577
HouseState Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredRoger Bransonrogerbranson@yahoo.comRoger Bransonrogerbranson@yahoo.com05/28/2020
2020Burton, Jaminjamin4akhouse@gmail.com1901 N Cottonwood Loop
Wasilla, Alaska 99654
HouseState Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredJamin Burtonjamin4akhouse@gmail.com  07/24/2019
2020Cacy, RoselynnRoselynn4AK@gmail.com11930 JOHNS ROAD
Anchorage, Alaska 99515
SenateState Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredJulie Olsenjo@officetechusa.comRoselynn CacyRoselynn4AK@gmail.com06/19/2020
2020Call, Debradebcall1986@gmail.com205 Dimond #373
Anchorage, Alaska 99515
SenateState Primary ElectioneFiled Intent    11/18/2019
2020Canitz, JamesCanitzForAlaska@gmail.com14742 E Lake Ridge Drive
Eagle River, Alaska 99577
HouseState Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredJames A. CanitzCanitzForAlaska@gmail.comJames Allen Canitz, SrCanitzForAlaska@gmail.com06/08/2020
2020Carlson, Vernonvjcarlson@mtaonline.netPO Box 31
Cantwell, Alaska 99729
HouseState Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredVernon J Carlsonvjcarlson@mtaonline.netVernon J Carlsonvjcarlson@mtaonline.net04/14/2020
2020Carpenter, Benjaminben.e.carpenter@gmail.com51540 Eagle Ave
Kenai, Alaska 99611
HouseState Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredAmeye Carpenterben.e.carpenter@gmail.comBenjamin Carpenterben.e.carpenter@gmail.com12/31/2019
2020Chesbro, Jamesjchesbro@mtaonline.net8129 S Ira Dr
Wasilla, Alaska 99623
HouseState Primary ElectioneFiled RegisteredCarolyn Covingtongrchcov@gmail.comPatricia Chesbrochesbro@mtaonline.net08/27/2019
  • Additional Fields
There are additional features and columns available by right-clicking the column headers. You may add and remove columns under the 'Additional Fields' submenu.