All Candidates

Election Year: Candidate Name:
YearCandidateAddressOfficeElectionStatusInitial FilingRegistration
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 111 items in 6 pages
2021Anthony, Annaanthonyannat@gmail.com1311 w 79th ave
Anchorage, Alaska 99518
 Anchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    02/05/2021
2021Bagwill, Jonathanjonathan.bagwill@gmail.com1571 Dogwood St
Fairbanks, Alaska 99709
City CouncilFairbanks, City ofeFiled Intent    06/05/2021
2021Bailey, Markbaileyforassembly@gmail.comPO Box 873197
Wasilla, Alaska 99687
AssemblyMatanuska-Susitna BorougheFiled RegisteredCarolyn Covingtongrchcov@gmail.comMark Baileybaileyforassembly@gmail.com02/16/2021
2021Bassler, Thomaswildcatcustoms@gmail.com13050 Badger Ln
Anchorage, Alaska 99516
Service Area BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    01/23/2021
2021Bergey, Thomastbergey@mtaonline.net17777 E Sullivan Ave
Palmer, Alaska 99645
School BoardMatanuska-Susitna BorougheFiled Exempt    04/18/2021
2021Blake, Barbarablake4alaska@gmail.comPO Box 211105
Auke Bay, Alaska 99821
AssemblyJuneau, City and BorougheFiled RegisteredBrian Fell bsfell@gmail.comKatie Pittmankpamelia@yahoo.com05/24/2021
2021Blatchford, Edgaredgaredkids2021@gmail.comPO Box 140732
Anchorage, Alaska 99514-0732
School BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredDavid Walbergedgaredkids2021@gmail.comDavid Walbergedgaredkids2021@gmail.com02/14/2021
2021Blewett, Piercepierce@sbcandidates.com2331 Banbury Dr
Anchorage, Alaska 99504
School BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredLindsay Williamslindsaywilliamsak@gmail.comPierce Blewett (Self)pierce@sbcandidates.com01/14/2021
2021Boeve, Tamaragntboeve@hotmail.comHC 89 Box 124
Willow, Alaska 99688
AssemblyMatanuska-Susitna BorougheFiled RegisteredPatricia Fisherpsfisher@gci.netDeeDee Jonrowedeedeejonrowe@hotmail.com12/21/2020
2021Bourne, Caracara.christoffersen@gmail.com716 Pacific Ave
Valdez, Alaska 99686
 Valdez, City ofeFiled Exempt    05/03/2021
2021Brandt, Christophercalcon131@gmail.com15031 S Windsor Cir.
Anchorage, Alaska 99516
Service Area BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    03/22/2021
2021Bronson, Davidakbronson@gmail.com2721 Crystal Bay Circle
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
MayorAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled RegisteredDavid Hernandezinfinitycandc@gmail.comDavid W. Bronsonakbronson@gmail.com08/25/2020
2021Brown, Jeffreyjtoddjtb@yahoo.com1308 F st #1
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
MayorAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    02/01/2021
2021Brown, Kieranbrownkieran418@gmail.com170 Humboldt Way
Fairbanks, Alaska 99701
MayorFairbanks Northstar BorougheFiled Intent    10/13/2020
2021Callahan, Ashtonac_alaskan@hotmail.comPo box 3090
Homer, Alaska 99603
AssemblyKenai Peninsula BorougheFiled RegisteredCassandra Lawvercaslawver@gmail.comAshton Callahanac_alaskan@hotnail.com03/21/2021
2021Colbry, Darincolbry.d@yahoo.com3580 Spinnaker Dr
Anchorage, Alaska 99516
MayorAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    10/14/2019
2021Congdon, Robertbobcongdon999@gmail.com7300 South Park Drive
Anchorage, Alaska 99516
Service Area BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    01/22/2021
2021Connolly, Josephjoe@chugachpeaks.com13424 Alpweg
Anchorage, Alaska 99516
Service Area BoardAnchorage Municipal ElectioneFiled Exempt    02/05/2021
2021Cottle, Bertbcottle@hotmail.comP.O. Box 875771
Wasilla, Alaska 99687
MayorMatanuska-Susitna BorougheFiled Exempt    02/10/2021
2021COTTLE, BERTBCOTTLE@HOTMAIL.COMPO BOX 875771
WASILLA, Alaska 99687
MayorMatanuska-Susitna BorougheFiled Intent    03/25/2021
  • Additional Fields
There are additional features and columns available by right-clicking the column headers. You may add and remove columns under the 'Additional Fields' submenu.