

Robert B. Atwood Building | 550 W 7th Ave, Suite 1220 | Anchorage, Alaska 99501 Main: (907) 269-8990 | Fax: (907) 269-8995 | Toll Free: 1 (888) 269-8990



Council Member Roster



Representative Andi Story Representation: Eagle River, Alaska Position: Alaska State House of Representatives Committees: Legislative.



Anthony (Tony) Newman Representation: Juneau, Alaska Position: Title V and XIX of the Social Security Act / DOH Committees:



Arthur (Art) DeLaune Representation: Fairbanks, Alaska Position: Consumer / Secondary Term End: 07/01/2025 Committees: Community Inclusion Supports & Services, Legislative, and Self Advocacy & Leadership.



Caitlin Poindexter

Representation: Anchorage, Alaska Position: Consumer / Secondary Term End: 07/01/2026 Committees: Legislative (Chair), and Interagency Coordinating Council.



Carl (CB) Brady

Representation: Anchorage, Alaska Position: Disability/NGO Term End: 07/01/2026 Committees: Interagency Coordinating Council.



Christine Bohan

Representation: Palmer, Alaska Position: Consumer / Secondary Term End: 07/01/2025 Committees: Self Advocacy & Leadership, Community Inclusion Supports & Services.



Corey Gilmore

Representation: Anchorage, Alaska
Position: Consumer / Primary
Term End: 07/01/2026
Committees: Community Inclusion Supports & Services (Chair), Legislative, and Self Advocacy & Leadership.



Robert B. Atwood Building | 550 W 7th Ave, Suite 1220 | Anchorage, Alaska 99501 Main: (907) 269-8990 | Fax: (907) 269-8995 | Toll Free: 1 (888) 269-8990





David (Dave) Fleurant Representation: Chugiak, Alaska Position: State Protection & Advocacy System Committees: Community Inclusion Support & Services



Demii van Dusen

Representation: Tok, Alaska Position: Consumer / Secondary / 0-6 Term End: 07/01/2026 Committees: Community Inclusion Supp





Elizabeth (Liz) Joseph Representation: Kongiganak, Alaska Position: Consumer / Secondary Term End: 06/27/2025 Committees: Community Inclusion Supports & Services, Special Education Advisory

Panel, and Self-Advocacy & Leadership.
Garrett Dominick

Representation: Eagle River, Alaska Position: Consumer / Primary Term End: 07/01/2027 Committees: Self Advocacy & Leadership (Chair).



Jeanne Gerhardt-Cyrus

Representation: Kiana, Alaska Position: Consumer / Secondary Term End: 07/01/2025 Committees: Special Education Service Agency (Chair), Community Inclusion Supports & Services, and Legislative.



Jena Crafton

Representation: Eagle River, Alaska Position: Consumer / Primary Term End: 07/01/2025 Committees: Council Chair, Employment, Legislative, and Self Advocacy & Leadership, Interagency Coordinating Council.



Kayla McDonogh

Representation: Eagle River, Alaska Position: Special Education Teacher Term End: 07/01/2027 Committees:



Robert B. Atwood Building | 550 W 7th Ave, Suite 1220 | Anchorage, Alaska 99501 Main: (907) 269-8990 | Fax: (907) 269-8995 | Toll Free: 1 (888) 269-8990





Lisa McDonald

Representation: Soldotna, Alaska Position: Consumer / Secondary Term End: 07/01/2027 Committees: Community Inclusion Supports & Services.



Margaret Evans

Representation: Eagle River, Alaska Position: Consumer / Primary Term End: 07/01/2025

Committees: Community Inclusion Supports & Services, Employment, Interagency Coordinating Council, Self Advocacy & Leadership, and Special Education Advisory Panel.



Mariah Krueger

Representation: Anchorage, Alaska **Position**: Rehabilitation Act / DOLWD **Committees**:



Marlene (Anna) Attla

Representation: Anchorage, Alaska Position: Consumer / Primary Term End: 07/01/2025 Committees: Employment (Chair), Self Advocacy & Leadership, and Special Education Service Agency Board.



Marlene Wenger

Representation: Copper Center, Alaska Position: Consumer / Secondary Term End: 07/01/2027 Committees: Community Inclusion Supports & Services.



Myrna Johannsen

Representation: Ketchikan, Alaska Position: Consumer / Secondary / 0-6 Term End: 07/01/2026 Committees:



Nona Safra

Representation: Homer, Alaska **Position**: Older Americans Act / Aging Commission **Committees**: Community Inclusion Supports & Services, Employment, and Self-Advocacy & Leadership.



Robert B. Atwood Building | 550 W 7th Ave, Suite 1220 | Anchorage, Alaska 99501 Main: (907) 269-8990 | Fax: (907) 269-8995 | Toll Free: 1 (888) 269-8990





Sabrina Richmond

Representation: Anchorage, Alaska Position: Consumer / Primary Term End: 07/01/2027 Committees: Council Vice Chair. Inte

Committees: Council Vice Chair, Interagency Coordinating Council (Chair) and Special Education Advisory Panel.



Scott Lindbloom

Representation: Palmer, Alaska Position: Consumer / Primary Term End: 07/01/2027 Committees:



Shelly Vendetti-Vuckovich Representation: Anchorage, Alaska Position: Consumer / Secondary Term End: 06/27/2025 Committees: Special Education Advisory Panel (Chair), Community Inclusion Supports & Services, Legislative, and Self-Advocacy & Leadership.



Vacant Seat Representation: Position: Individuals with Disabilities Education Act / DEED Term End: Committees:



Vacant Seat

Representation: Position: UCEDD Representative or designee Term End: Committees:



Robert B. Atwood Building | 550 W 7th Ave, Suite 1220 | Anchorage, Alaska 99501 Main: (907) 269-8990 | Fax: (907) 269-8995 | Toll Free: 1 (888) 269-8990



Council Staff Roster



Chelsea Burke

Representation: Eagle River, Alaska **Position**: HSS Planner III **Committees**: Community Inclusion Supports & Services.



lan Miner

Representation: Anchorage, Alaska Position: Administrative Assistant II Committees:



Jamie Kokoszka Representation: Wasilla, Alaska Position: Program Coordinator II Committees: Legislative.



Lanny Mommsen Representation: Anchorage, Alaska Position: Program Coordinator II Committees: Self-Advocacy and Leadership.



Michael Stevenson Representation: Anchorage, Alaska Position: Business Services Project Manager I Committees:



Patrick Reinhart

Representation: Homer, Alaska Position: Executive Director Committees: Community Inclusior

Committees: Community Inclusion Supports & Services, Employment, Interagency Coordinating Council, Legislative, Self-Advocacy and Leadership, Special Education Advisory Panel, and Special Education Service Agency Board.



Rich Saville

Representation: Anchorage, Alaska
Position: Program Coordinator II
Committees: Interagency Coordinating Council, Special Education Advisory Panel, and Special Education Service Agency Board.



Samantha Vetter Representation: Palmer, Alaska Position: Program Coordinator I Committees: Employment.