Election Record

Advisory Committee: Eagle

Date of Election Meeting: 4.16.24

Number of Seats Open for Election: 9 (undesignated)

Name of Nominee:	Vote Tally	
Andy Bassich	uncontested	
Don Woodruff	uncontested	
Jackie Helmer	uncontested	
Ben Juneby	uncontested	
Karma Ulvi	uncontested	
Steve Robbins	uncontested	
Chalia Selman	uncontested	
Ruby Becker	uncontested	
Denise Becker	uncontested	

Election Results

Members electe	d:	Term expiration:	
1.	Andy Bassich	06/2025	
2.	Don Woodruff	06/2025	
3.	Jackie Helmer	06/2026	
4.	Ben Juneby	06/2026	
5.	Karma Ulvi	06/2027	
6.	Steve Robbins	06/2027	
7.	Chalia Selman	06/2027	
8.	Ruby Becker	06/2027	
9.	Denise Becker	06/2027	
Alternates Appointed:			
1.	Helen Gilmore	06/2025	
Officers elected:		Officer term expiration:	
Chair:	Andy Bassich	06/2026	
Vice Chair:	Don Woodruff	06/2026	
Secretary/Recor	der: Denise Becker	06/2026	
All newly elected and re-elected members and officers must complete a New Member/Re-elected			

Member Form and submit it to the Regional Coordinator within 30 days of the election

Recorded By: Kyle Campbell ADFG Boards Support