Election Record

Advisory Committee: Fairbanks

Date of Election Meeting: November 8th, 2023

Number of Seats Open for Election: 6 (undesignated)

Name of Nominee:	Vote Tally	
John Wisnieski Mark Richards Gabriel Davis Austin Smith Mike Tinker	WH WH WI	18 19 24 24 27 17 18
Lana Nelson John Haddix	MA WATT	18
	To Building	

Election Results

New Alternate: John Haddox

Term expiration: Members elected:

> 1. Gabriel Davis 06/2026

> 2. Mark Richards 06/2026

> 3. John Wisniewski 06/2026

> 4. Lance Nelson 06/2026

> 06/2026

6. Austin Smith **06/202<u>5</u>

**the 6th seat open for election will expire in 2025 to comply with 5 AAC 96.060 (f) Terms of Members so that "not more than one-third of the committee members' terms expire in one calendar year".

Officers elected:

Officer term expiration:

Secretary/Recorder:

06/2025

All newly elected and re-elected members and officers must complete a New Member/Re-elected Member Form and submit it to the Regional Coordinator within 30 days of the election

Recorded By: Kyle aughell ADFG
Approved By: Mark Director

Date: <u>U/8/23</u>