Name	Title	Designated Seat	Term Expiration	Togiak AC Roster Last updated: 4/7/2021
Moses Kritz (3-5)	Chair	Undesignated	2022	Officer Terms: 6/2022
Frank Logusak (1, 3-5, 11)		Undesignated	2022	
Joe Alexie (3-5,9,12)		Undesignated	2022	
Jonah Lomack (9-10)		Undesignated	2022	Notes: Togiak Seats By Regulation: Togiak 3 Manokotak 3 Twin Hills 1 Undesignated 8 Alternates (undesignated) 2 *Alternate (Twin Hills) 1 *Twin Hills- Sole sole rep for community may appoint an alternate.
Peter Lockuk Sr. (1,3-5,9)	Secretary	Undesignated	2023	
Keith Fayer Sr.		Undesignated	2023	
Jimmy Coopchiak (3-5)		Undesignated	2021	
Lester Moore		Undesignated	2021	
Roger C. Wassillie (2-5,9,10)		Togiak	2021	
Walter Kanulie (5)	Vice Chair	Togiak	2023	
Dan Nanalook Jr. (1,3-5)		Togiak	2023	
Tessa Nickerson (1,3-5)		Manokotak	2021	
Kenneth Nukwak (1, 3-5, 9-10)		Manokotak	2022	
Norman Gloko (3-5)		Manokotak	2020	
Julius Henry (1-4, 9,10,12)		Twin Hills	2021	
Mickey Sharp (1-7,9-10)		Twin Hills Alternate	2021	Activities of Interest By AC Members 1. Trapping 2. Sport Fishing 3. Subsistence 4. Hunting 5. Commercial Fishing 6. Photography 7. Guiding 8. Processing 9. Personal Use 10. Outdoorsperson 11. ASSOC./Corpration 12. Conservationist
Thomas Dock (1, 3-5)		Alternate (Undesignated)	2021	
William Sanchez (3,5)		Alternate (Undesignated)	2021	