Notice of Utility Tariff Filing

The REGULATORY COMMISSION OF ALASKA ("Commission") gives notice that the Alaska Exchange Carriers Association, Inc. ("AECA") filed a tariff revision designated as TA152-999. The filing proposes to implement an increase in the Network Access Fee ("NAF") in compliance with regulations adopted in Dockets R-08-003/R-09-003. The NAF affects all end-users that subscribe to local exchange telephone service. The proposed effective date of this filing is August 1, 2015.

The NAF will increase from \$5.25 to \$5.75 per month for the following local exchange carriers: Adak Eagle Enterprises, LLC d/b/a Adak Telephone Utility; Alaska Telephone Company; Bettles Telephone, Inc.; Bristol Bay Telephone Cooperative, Inc.; Bush-Tell, Incorporated; Circle Telephone; North Country Telephone Company; Nushagak Electric & Telephone Cooperative, Inc.; OTZ Telephone Cooperative, Inc.; Summit Telephone & Telegraph Company of Alaska d/b/a Summit Telephone Company; United-KUC, Inc.; United Utilities, Inc.; and Yukon Telephone Company, Inc.

The Commission may approve a rate or classification which varies from those proposed. You may obtain more information about this filing by contacting Judith A. Colbert, Executive Director for AECA at 12350 Industry Way, Suite 200, Anchorage, AK 99515; phone: (907) 561-6300. The filing is also available for inspection at the Commission's office at 701 West Eighth Avenue, Suite 300, Anchorage, AK 99501; phone: (907) 276-6222, or may be viewed at the Commission's website at <u>http://rca.alaska.gov</u> by typing "TA152-999" in the *Find a Matter* search box.

To comment on this filing, please file your comments by 5:00 p.m., July 10, 2015, at the Commission's address given above or via our website at:

http://rca.alaska.gov/RCAWeb/WhatsNew/PublicNoticesComments.aspx.

Please reference TA152-999 and include a statement that you have filed a copy of the comments with AECA at the above-noted address. Individuals or groups of people with disabilities who require special accommodations, auxiliary aids or service, or alternative communication formats should contact Joyce McGowan at (907) 276-6222, toll free 1-800-390-2782 or TTY (907) 276-4533 or send a request via electronic mail to: rca.mail@alaska.gov by July 2, 2015.

DATED at Anchorage, Alaska, this 10th day of June, 2015.

REGULATORY COMMISSION OF ALASKA

Steven J. Kramer Common Carrier Section Manager