Group Registration Form



Amendment Description: Change filer's address to business address to fix the glitch of Form 15-6 pulling filer's address as business. Spoke to Tom Lucas regarding this amendment and glitch on 9/5/18.


Submission Date: 09/05/2018
Filer First Name: Jennifer
Filer Middle Name (Optional): M
Filer Last Name: Stryker
Filer's Title with Group: Treasurer

Group Information

Previously Registered: No
Election Year: 2018
Group Name: Unite Alaska for Walker-Mallott
Purpose: Independent Expenditure group in support of Walker-Mallott.
Group Type: Independent Expenditure
Group Mailing Address: PO Box 92113
City, State Zip: Anchorage, Alaska 99509
Additional Email Addresses to Notify:


Name: Barbara Donatelli
Address: 13710 Jarvi Dr
City, State Zip: Anchorage, Alaska 99515
Phone: 907-240-8022
Fax (Optional): Did Not Report


Name: Jennifer Marie Stryker
Address: PO Box 92113
City, State Zip: Anchorage, Alaska 99509
Phone: 4154647649
Fax (Optional): Did Not Report

Deputy Treasurers / Co-chairs

Name Address Title
Jim Sampson 1000 Bennett Rd
Fairbanks, Alaska 99712
Gail Schubert 10615 Main Tree Dr
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
Deputy Treasurer
Sheri Buretta 19530 Wingham Circle
Eagle River, Alaska 99577
Deputy Treasurer
Joe Thomas 945 Vide Way
Fairbanks, Alaska 99712
Deputy Treasurer
Tim Navarre PO Box 92
Kenai, Alaska 99611
Deputy Treasurer

Type of Group


Campaign Plans

Election Type Election Municipality
State General 2018 - State General Election

Bank Account / Campaign Depository

Name of Bank: Wells Fargo
Bank Address: 301 W Northern Lights Blvd #100
City, State Zip: Anchorage, Alaska 99501