Lower Bristol Bay AC Meeting Minutes October 31, 2012 10:00 am Teleconference

Susie Jenkins-Brito – ADF&G called the meeting to order at 10:05 am.

Susie gave an overview on membership regulations for Advisory Committees, announced the vacant seats on the LBB AC, and explained the election procedure that would be used to fill the 8 undesignated seats on the LBB AC.

Roll Call:

Mitch Seybert, Eddie Clark, Myra Olsen, Tim Enright, Roland Briggs all present Quorum established.

Guests:

Kristy Tibbles ADF&G	Tom Bursch
Frank Woods BBNA	Bob Dreeszen
Gayla Woods BBNA	Dan Kingsley
Eric Beeman	Don Strand
Kim Rice	John Bragg
Victoria Briggs	Hattie Aldecker
Tracy Vrem	Gerda Kosbruk
Mark Kosbruk	Sue Evanoff

Susie opens the floor for nominations to fill the 3 (2) yr vacant seats on the AC

Hattie Aldecker - Nom. by Myra Olsen 2nd Mitch Seybert

Tracy Vrem – Nom. Roland Briggs 2nd Eddie Clark

Bob Dreeszen - Nom. Roland Briggs 2nd Eddie Clark

Eric Beeman – Nom. Roland Briggs 2nd Victoria Briggs

Kim Rice – Nom. Kim Rice 2nd Eric Beeman

Maurice Enright – Nom. Tim Enright 2nd Mitch Seybert

John Bragg – Nom. Don Strand 2nd Victoria Briggs

Dan Kingsley – Nom. Dan Kingsley 2nd Tim Enright

Motion to Close Nominations by Myra Olsen 2nd Roland Briggs All in Favor

Roll Call Vote naming the three individuals you wish to seats was performed by Susie Jenkins-Brito.

Breakdown of Votes: Susie Jenkins-Brito, Frank Woods , Gayla Woods, Kristy Tibbles Abstained from Voting.

Bob — 12 Eric — 9 Hattie — 9 Kim — 4 Maurice — 4 Tracy — 7 John — 7 Dan — 2

Motion to seat Bob, Eric and Hattie sat on AC with 2 yr term expiring Dec. 31, 2014 made by Roland 2nd by Myra. All in Favor.

Susie opens the floor for nominations to fill the 5 (1) yr vacant seats on the AC.

Mark Kosbruk – Nom. Mitch Seybert 2nd Roland Briggs

Kim Rice - Nom. Mitch Seybert 2nd Roland Briggs

Tom Bursch - Nom. Mitch Seybert 2nd Roland Briggs

Tracy Vrem - Nom. Mitch Seybert 2nd Roland Briggs

John Bragg - Nom. Mitch Seybert 2nd Roland Briggs

Dan Kingsley – Nom. Tim Enright 2nd Mitch Seybert

Motion to close nominations Tim 2nd Roland. All in favor.

Roll Call Vote naming the five individuals you wish to seats was performed by Susie Jenkins-Brito.

Breakdown of Votes: Susie Jenkins-Brito, Frank Woods , Gayla Woods, Kristy Tibbles and Sue Evanoff Abstained from Voting.

Dan Kingsley – 6

Mark Kosbruk – 16

Kim Rice – 12

Tom Bursch – 14

Tracy Vrem – 16

John Bragg – 16

Motion to seat Mark, Kim, Tom, Tracy and John on AC with 1 yr term expiring Dec. 31, 2015 made by Roland 2nd by Myra. All in Favor.

Motion to end meeting made by Myra Olsen 2nd Roland Briggs.

Next meeting November 5, 2012 in Port Heiden.