Group Registration Form


Submission Date: 10/23/2018
Filer First Name: Jennifer
Filer Middle Name (Optional): M
Filer Last Name: Stryker
Filer's Title with Group: Treasurer

Group Information

Previously Registered: No
Election Year: 2018
Group Name: Alaskans Opposing Dunleavy
Purpose: Independent Expenditure group opposing the election of Dunleavy.
Group Type: Independent Expenditure
Group Mailing Address: PO Box 92113
City, State Zip: Anchorage, Alaska 99509
Additional Email Addresses to Notify:


Name: Jim Sampson
Address: 1000 Bennett Rd
City, State Zip: Fairbanks, Alaska 99712
Phone: 907-240-8022
Fax (Optional): Did Not Report


Name: Jennifer Marie Stryker
Address: 311 W 22nd Ave Unit C
City, State Zip: Anchorage, Alaska 99503
Phone: 415-464-7649
Fax (Optional): Did Not Report

Deputy Treasurers / Co-chairs

Name Address Title
Joe Thomas 945 Vide Way
Fairbanks, Alaska 99712
Deputy Treasurer
Tim Navarre PO Box 92
Kenai, Alaska 99611
Deputy Treasurer
Joey Merrick 2501 Commercial Drive
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Deputy Treasurer
Vince Beltrami 10700 Prospect Drive
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
Deputy Treasurer

Type of Group


Campaign Plans

Election Type Election Municipality
State General 2018 - State General Election

Bank Account / Campaign Depository

Name of Bank: Wells Fargo
Bank Address: 301 W Northern Lights Blvd #100
City, State Zip: Anchorage, Alaska 99503